Six Petal Rose Needed Now More Than Ever

Now is the time we all need to take the moral high ground. We would all be wise to admit that we cannot do it alone. I for one seek guidance. After Yeshua and Mary Magdalene invaded my dreams at 3:15 AM this morning and kicking me out of bed at 3:45 AM, telling me to rise and start writing, I took a hot shower; which is a blessing on a cold Northern Plains morning in South Dakota. After my shower and getting dressed for the day, I spent twenty minutes mentally going through the Six Petals of the Sacred Rose.

  1. I sought my Father in Heaven, knowing that between him and my Mother in Heaven they would give me the words
  2. I honored Him as we have been taught over the ages
  3. I beseeched Him to enter my heart so we can make Heaven on Earth by being of service to our society
  4. I ask for nourishment of body and soul; so I can have an abundance that can be shared with others.
  5. I asked Him to forgive my transgressions of thought, word and deed and that I would be able to forgive others in the same manner.
  6. Finally, I asked Him to help me overcome my shortcomings and to lend me His strength to carry out my Promise and my Mission.
  7. In the Center of the Rose is the heart of the flower, Love. This is where I actually speak with my Lord and turn over my concerns; so he can help me with answers.

Pator Noster II

When I was done, I realized that God our Father reminded me of what Yeshua and Mary told me what I needed to convey to all my readers. And, that was, “Take the moral high ground. Tell everyone to do the same. Remind God’s children that we must always love the person, even when we have issues with their actions. Also, remind everyone that this can happen to each on a personal level and that we need to relate that to the politicians and celebrities; for they are in a fish bowl that most of us would not want any part of.”

We have all read the headlines or at least heard the news. Over the last couple of months Harvey Weinstein, Kevin Spacy, Al Franken, Charlie Rose and others have admitted to harassing or abusing women; because they felt superior to them. I am sure as more stones get over-turned we will be hearing more of these foul and despicable acts being committed by others, regardless of their religious, political or social background.

It is and will be easy to condemn the person for these actions. We need to ask ourselves before we condemn the person; have we, ourselves had thoughts, spoken words or acted out in a manner that is less than honorable? I dare say that we have done so on more than one occasion.

We need to become beacons of Light and forgive the person while we condemn the action. It is not easy to separate the action(s) from the person. If you have children or pets you love them unconditionally. There will be nothing that will change that, ever. When we get mad at them, it is because they had thoughts that turned into actions or words that are not acceptable in a family or society. Did you toss them out of the house forever, disown them, or cease to love them? I doubt it very seriously. We made them atone for what they did, and not who they are.

We need to be bigger than the problem. I say we need to forgive the persons who commit these vile acts against God’s people, while we make them atone for what they did. This is taking the moral high ground. I am thoroughly disgusted by what these women had to go through. I am convinced those who committed them need all sorts of help and to answer for their deeds against society.

This for all the Men

Women are our equals. They are not a door mat to be walked upon. They are not chattel to be bought and sold. They are not objects to dangle on our arms. My wife is my partner. When we married, we became One.

Would you not walk across fire to rescue or to keep your mother from harm? Do you like the way your mother cares for you, listens to you, hugs you? Isn’t she the Divine Feminine in your life? I would dare answer that with a profound yes. So, if that is the case, then you need to treat all women as you would want your own mother treated. If you are not, you are not honoring your Mother in Heaven; for she is one-half of our One God in Heaven. It takes the Divine Masculine and the Divine Feminine to make One in Heaven. As the Son of Man (Yeshua) became One on Earth with his twin the Divine Feminine (Mary Magdalene) we should do ourselves; and then honor that relationship and all that entails. This is the philosophy we have all witnessed; What God puts together, no man should tear asunder. Put your egos in check. Remember, what is good for the female is good for the male.

This is for the Women

Honor and cling to your man. You do this by not bearing false witness against others. Make sure your man knows that he is honored, just as you honor your Father in Heaven. As you honor your Father in Heaven, you love your man with all your heart. That does not mean that he does not commit harm against you.

You need to forgive your man; but not his actions that disrupt the harmony in the marriage. Remember, since Yeshua was hung on a tree by the Romans, the Romans usurped the teachings of Yeshua. The result is the exalting of the Divine Masculine in complete disregard of the Divine Feminine. This translated into society as it is ruled by man using man-made laws, increasing the male ego to a point where the female is nothing more than a slave, a piece of property. It has taken twenty-one centuries for this societal error to surface and become a subject of common discussion.

For all my followers, there needs to be a balance of the Divine Masculine and the Divine Feminine in all of our lives. We cannot exist on Earth as it is in Heaven when we are not balanced in ourselves, our lives, our relationships and our marriages. Men honor and provide for your wives. Women nurture and support your husbands. We each have our duties and they should be in harmony with each other.

For those with eyes that see and ears that hear. Blessings to Our Father and Mother in Heaven.

About scotthhendricks

I make my home on the great northern plains of South Dakota, where the winters are bitter and the summers brutal. It is a good place to shape a vision and to dream. It is even a better place to call home, write about and capture the personality of in pictures. I am a Christian of the Cathar and Gnostic faith. I am a writer, photographer and self taught gourmet cook. I also dabble in genealogy.
This entry was posted in religion, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment