A Simple Message

OR: A Divine Message Of Awakening

Yeshuah of Galilee from the House of David, known to us as Jesus Christ and Mary of Magdala from the House of Benjamin, know to us as Mary Magdalene woke this author this morning at 0400 AM Central Time. He came in an aura of Royal Blue and She in an aura of Crimson Red; both surrounded by sea of bright white.

The dream seemed as real to me as my family is to me. Yeshuah touched my shoulder wakened me with these words:

My Message is and always has been very simple. That message is to love one another as I love you.

Stop the hatred. Stop the fighting. Stop the divisiveness. For, we are all the same under the eyes of God.

As they parted, they simply said that I was to get this message out to as many as I could.

From this Old Man, please pass this message around. It is long past the time to stop the hatred and animus. It is long past time to stop the hatred based on race, we all bleed Red. It is time to talk out our differences.

About scotthhendricks

I make my home on the great northern plains of South Dakota, where the winters are bitter and the summers brutal. It is a good place to shape a vision and to dream. It is even a better place to call home, write about and capture the personality of in pictures. I am a Christian of the Cathar and Gnostic faith. I am a writer, photographer and self taught gourmet cook. I also dabble in genealogy.
This entry was posted in religion, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment